My business

I want to continue my father’s business. My plan for this job:

1.I’ll learn in American university of Armenia in 1 or 2 years.

2.I’ll go to a better university in an other country.

3.I’ll get my PHD and start working with my dad.

I know this plan is very hard but I’ll try a lot to reach my dream.I have decided to work with my classes and save money for my job.I want to enlarge my father’s business. I have plan For this too:

1.Work with my education.

2.Work with my dad until I can enlarge it.

Then I’ll become a boss . I want to do some changes in my business:

1.Now my father is only Trading , but I want to produce too:

2.My father has factories only in Iran and Armenia , but I want to build factories in more modern countries.

3. .Etc

And after all of these I want to live with my family.

This post is for you to this believe my Seriousness.

Leave a comment